Kansas GOP

RSS

Party Officials (2013-14)







Name Contact Information
Chair

Kelly Arnold
P.O. Box 4157
Topeka, KS 66604

Phone:
(785) 234-3456
Email:
KellyArnold@yahoo.com
Vice-Chair

Michelle Martin
P.O. Box 4157
Topeka, KS 66604

Phone:
(785) 234-3456
Email:
michelle@martinlawofficellc.com
Secretary

Derek Kreifels
P.O. Box 4157
Topeka, KS 66604

Phone:
(785) 234-3456
Email:
derek.kreifels@gmail.com
Treasurer

T.C. Anderson
P.O. Box 4157
Topeka, KS 66604

Phone:
(785) 234-3456
Email:
National Committeeman

Todd Tiahrt
P.O. Box 4157
Topeka, KS 66604

Phone:
(785) 234-3456
Email:
tiahrt@hotmail.com
National Committeewoman

Helen Van Etten
6736 SW 28th Street
Topeka, KS 66614

Phone:
(785) 608-3010
Email: helenvanetten@yahoo.com
1st District Chair

Randy Duncan
11599 W Crawford
Brookville, KS 67425

Phone:
785.825.8859 785.826.0148(c)
Email:
rduncan@wtciweb.com
1st District Vice-Chair

Celia Beymer
P.O. Box 123
Lakin, KS 67860

Phone:
620-355-8096
Email:
skippermag@gmail.com
2nd District Chair

Cheryl Reynolds
2120 NE 31st Street
Topeka, KS 66617

Phone:
785-286-2579
Email: reynoldsca@aol.com
2nd District Vice-Chair

Ed O'Brien
22123 211th Street
Tonganoxie, KS 66086

Phone:
913-369-2933
Email: edconob@aol.com
3rd District Chair

Vicki Sciolaro
3109 W 118th St
Leawood, KS 66211

Phone:
913-271-9848
Email:
vsciolaro@gmail.com
3rd District Vice-Chair





Phone:

Email:
4th District Chair

Kenya Cox
2745 Fountain
Wichita, KS 67220

Phone:

Email:
kenyacox@sbcglobal.net
4th District Vice-Chair

Bud Schwindt
11844 NW Meadowlark Rd
Whitewater, KS 67154

Phone:

Email:
bud@pixius.net
Executive Director

Clay Barker
P.O. Box 4157
Topeka, KS 66604

Phone:
(913) 558-6323
Email:
clayton@ksgop.org
Office Manager

Margie Canfield
P.O. Box 4157
Topeka, KS 66604

Phone:
(785) 234-3456
Email:
Political Director

Heath Kohl
P.O. Box 4157
Topeka, KS 66604

Phone:
(785) 234-3456
Email:
heath@ksgop.org

Site Features