Kansas GOP

RSS

Kansas House Republicans (2013-14)

Name Contact Information
District 1

Mike Houser
Capitol Office: Room 179A-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7679
Email: michael.houser@house.ks.gov
District 4

Marty Read
Capitol Office: Room 559A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7310
Email: marty.read@house.ks.gov
District 5

Kevin Jones
Capitol Office: Room 512C-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
785-296-6287
Email: kevin.jones@house.ks.gov
District 6

Jene Vickrey
Capitol Office: Room 372A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7662
Email: jene.vickrey@house.ks.gov
District 7

Richard Proehl
Capitol Office: Room 581B-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7639
Email: Richard.proehl@house.ks.gov
District 8

Criag McPherson
Capitol Office: Room 268A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7695
Email: craig.mcpherson@house.ks.gov
District 9

Kent Thompson
Capitol Office: Room 050B-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7641
Email: kent.thompson@house.ks.gov
District 11

Jim Kelly
Capitol Office: Room 512P-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-6014
Email: jim.kelly@house.ks.gov
District 12

Virgil Peck
Capitol Office: Room 274A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7641
Email: virgil.peck@house.ks.gov
District 13

Larry Hibbard
Capitol Office: Room 512D-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7380
Email: larry.hibbard@house.ks.gov
District 14

Keith Esau
Capitol Office: Room 165B-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7631
Email: keith.esau@house.ks.gov
District 15

Erin Davis
Capitol Office: Room 519-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
785-296-6824
Email: erin.davis@house.ks.gov
District 16

Amanda Grosserode
Capitol Office: Room 151B-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7690
Email: Amanda.grosserode@house.ks.gov

District 17

Brett Hildabrand
Capitol Office: Room 167A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7655
Email: brett.hildabrand@house.ks.gov

District 18

John Rubin
Capitol Office: Room 352D-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7644
Email: john.rubin@house.ks.gov
District 19

Stephanie Clayton
Capitol Room: Room 168B-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7686
Email: Stephanie.clayton@house.ks.gov
District 20

Rob Bruchman
Capitol Office: Room 274B-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7659
Email: rob.bruchman@house.ks.gov
District 21

Barbara Bollier
capitol Office: Room 187A-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7656
Email: Barbara.bollier@house.ks.gov
District 23

Kelly Meigs
Capitol Office: Room 168B-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7686
Email: Kelly.meigs@house.ks.gov
District 25

Melissa Rooker
Capitol Office; Room 452B-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7632
Email: Melissa.rooker@house.ks.gov
District 26

Larry Campbell
Capitol Office: Room 519A-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7677
Email: larry.campbell@house.ks.gov
District 27

Ray Merrick
Capitol Office: Room 370A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-2302
Email: ray.merrick@house.ks.gov
District 28

Jerry Lunn
Capitol Office: Room 352B-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7675
Email: jerry.lunn@house.ks.gov
District 29

James Todd
Capitol Office: Room 268A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7695
Email: james.todd@house.ks.gov
District 30

Lance Kinzer
Capitol Office: Room 165A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7692
Email: lance.kinzer@house.ks.gov
District 38

Willie Dove
Capitol Office: Room 167B-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7670
Email: willie.dove@house.ks.gov
District 39

Charles Macheers
Capitol Office: Room 352B-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7675
Email: charles.macheers@house.ks.gov
District 40

John Bradford
Capitol Office: Room 166B-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7653
Email: john.bradford@house.ks.gov
District 42

Connie O'Brien
Capitol Office: Room 187C-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7683
Email: connie.obrien@house.ks.gov
District 43

Bill Sutton
Capitol Office: Room 168A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7676
Email: bill.sutton@house.ks.gov
District 45

Tom Sloan
Capitol Office: Room 149D-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7654
Email: tom.sloan@house.ks.gov
District 47

Ramon Gonzalez
Capitol Office: Room 512B-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7500
Email: ramon.gonzalezjr@house.ks.gov
District 48

Marvin Kleeb
Capitol Office: Room 286A-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7680
Email: marvin.kleeb@house.ks.gov
District 49

Scott Schwab
Capitol Office: Room 151A-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7632
Email: scott.schwab@house.ks.gov
District 50

Joshua Powell
Capitol Office: Room 176A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7674
Email: Joshua.powell@house.ks.gov
District 51

Ron Highland
Capitol Office: Room 559A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7310
Email: ron.highland@house.ks.gov
District 52

Shanti Gandhi
167C-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7672
Email: shanti.gandhi@house.ks.gov
District 54

Ken Corbet
Capitol Office: Room 179A-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7679
Email: ken.corbet@house.ks.gov
District 59

Blaine Finch
Capitol Office: Room 167A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7655
Email: blaine.finch@house.ks.gov
District 60

Don Hill
Capitol Office: Room 452B-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7632
Email: don.hill@house.ks.gov
District 61

Richard Carlson
Capitol Office: Room 285A-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7660
Email: richard.carlson@house.ks.gov
District 62

Randy Garber
Capitol Office: Room 459B-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7665
Email: randy.garber@house.ks.gov
District 64

Vern Swanson
Capitol Office: Room 519B-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7642
Email: vern.swanson@house.ks.gov
District 65

Allan Rothlisberg
Capitol Office: Room 166B-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7653
Email: allan.rothlisberg@house.ks.gov
District 67

Tom Phillips
Capitol Office: Room 512A-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-6014
Email: tom.phillipstom.phillips@house.ks.gov
District 68

Tom Moxley
Capitol Office: Room 512H-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7689
Email: tom.moxley@house.ks.gov
District 69

J.R. Claeys
Capitol Office: Room 167B-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7670
Email: jrclaeys@house.ks.gov
District 70

John Barker
Capitol Office: Room 176A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7674
Email: john.barker@house.ks.gov
District 71

Diana Dierks
Capitol Office: Room 519B-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7642
Email: Diana.dierks@house.ks.gov
District 72

Marc Rhoades
Capitol Office: Room 111-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-5414
Email: marc.rhoades@house.ks.gov
District 73

Les Mason
Capitol Office: Room 521A-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7684
Email: les.mason@house.ks.gov
District 74

Don Schroeder
Capitol Office: Room 512E-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7500
Email: don.schroeder@house.ks.gov
District 75

Will Carpenter
Capitol Office: Room 268B-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7637
Email: will.carpenter@house.ks.gov
District 76

Peggy Mast
Capitol Office: Room 381A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 291-3500
Email: peggy.mast@house.ks.gov

District 77

David Crum.
Capitol Office: Room 512M-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7392
Email: david.crum@house.ks.gov
District 78

Ron Ryckman, Jr.
Capitol Office: Room 512C-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-6287
Email: ron.ryckman@house.ks.gov
District 80

Kasha Kelly
Capitol Office: Room 151D-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7671
Email: kasha.kelly@house.ks.gov
District 81

Jim Howell
Capitol Office: Room 459A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7665
Email: jim.howell@house.ks.gov
District 82

Pete DeGraaf
Capitol Office: Room 458A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7693
Email: pete.degraaf@house.ks.gov
District 85

Steve Brunk
Capitol Office: Room 149C-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7645
Email: steve.brunk@house.ks.gov
District 87

Mark Kahrs
Capitol Office; 452A-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-5593
Email: mark.kahrs@house.ks.gov
District 90

Steve Huebert
Capitol Office: Room 149B-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-1754
Email: steve.huebert@house.ks.gov
District 91

Gene Suellentrop
Capitol Office: Room 166A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7640
Email: gene.suellentrop@house.ks.gov
District 93

George Edwards
Capitol Office; Room 512N-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7689
Email: joe.edwards@house.ks.gov
District 94

Mario Goico
Capitol Office: Room 352A-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7658
Email: Mario.goico@house.ks.gov
District 97

Leslie Osterman
Capitol Office: Room 581A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7699
Email: leslie.osterman@house.ks.gov
District 98

Steven Anthimides
Capitol Office: Room 519-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
785-296-6824
Email: steven.anthimides@house.ks.gov
District 99

Dennis Hedke
Capitol Office: Room 165B-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7631
Email: dennis.hedke@house.ks.gov
District 100

Daniel Hawkins
Capitol Office: Room 521E-B
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7647
Email: dan.hawkins@house.ks.gov
District 101

Joe Seiwert
Capitol Office; Room 512J-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7196
Email: joe.seiwert@house.ks.gov
District 104

Steven Becker
Capitol Office: Room 268B-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7673
Email: steven.becker@house.ks.gov
District 105

Mark Hutton
Capitol Office: Room 186A-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7673
Email: mark.hutton@house.ks.gov
District 106

Sharon Schwartz
Capitol Office; Room 149A-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7637
Email: Sharon.schwartz@house.ks.gov
District 107

Susan Concannon
Capitol Office: Room 519A-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7677
Email: susan.concannon@house.ks.gov
District 108

Steven Johnson
Capitol Office: Room 286B-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7696
Email: steven.johnson@house.ks.gov
District 109

Troy Waymaster
Capitol Office: Room 167C-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7672
Email: troy.waymaster@house.ks.gov
District 110

Travis Couture-Lovelady
Capitol Office: Room 352E-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-4683
Email: travis.couture-lovelady@house.ks.gov
District 111

Sue Boldra
Capitol Office: Room 352E-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-4683
Email: sue.boldra@house.ks.gov
District 112

John Edmonds
Capitol Office: Room 452A-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-5593
Email: john.edmonds@house.ks.gov
District 113

Marshall Christmann
Capitol Office: Room 166A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7640
Email: marshall.christmann@house.ks.gov
District 114

Jack Thimesch
Capitol Office: Room 512K-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7105
Email: jack.thimesch@house.ks.gov
District 115

Ron Ryckman
Capitol Office: Room 352C-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7658
Email: ronald.ryckman@house.ks.gov
District 116

Kyle Hoffman
Capitol Office: Room 481A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7643
Email: kyle.hoffman@house.ks.gov
District 117

John Ewy
Capitol Office: Room 512K-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7694
Email: john.ewy@house.ks.gov
District 118

Don Hineman
Capitol Office: Room 050A-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7636
Email: don.hineman@house.ks.gov
District 119

Bud Estes
Capitol Office: Room 481B-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-5481
Email: bud.estes@house.ks.gov">
District 120

Ward Cassidy
Capitol Office; Room 151C-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7616
Email: ward.cassidy@house.ks.gov
District 121

Mike Kiegerl
Capitol Office: Room 185A-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7166
Email: mike.kiegerl@house.ks.gov
District 122

J. Russell Jennings
Capitol Office: Room 512J-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7640
Email: russ.jennings@house.ks.gov
District 123

John Doll
capitol Office: Room 512D-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7380
Email: john.doll@house.ks.gov
District 124

J. Stephen Alford
Capitol Office: Room 187B-N
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7656
Email: j.stephen.alford@house.ks.gov
District 125

Reid Petty
Capitol Office: Room 168A-W
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7676
Email: reid.petty@house.ks.gov

Site Features