Kansas GOP

RSS

Kansas Senate Republicans (2013-16)

Name Contact Information
District 1

Dennis Pyle
Capitol Office: Room 234A-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7379
Email: Dennis.Pyle@senate.ks.gov
District 5

Steve Fitzgerald
Capitol Office: Room 135C-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7357
Email: Steve.Fitzgerald@senate.ks.gov
District 7

Kay Wolf
Capitol Office: Room 235B-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7390
Email: Kay.Wolf@senate.ks.gov
District 8

Jim Denning
Capitol Office: Room 541A-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7394
Email: Jim.Denning@senate.ks.gov

District 9

Julia Lynn
Capitol Office: Room 445A-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7382
Email: Julia.Lynn@senate.ks.gov
District 10

Mary Pilcher-Cook
Capitol Office: Room 441B-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7362
Email: Mary.PilcherCook@senate.ks.gov

District 11

Jeff Melcher
Capitol Office: Room 541B-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7301
Email: Jeff.Melcher@senate.ks.gov

District 12

Caryn Tyson
Capitol Office: Room 236A-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-6838
Email: Caryn.Tyson@senate.ks.gov
District 13

Jacob LaTurner
Capitol Office: Room 135B-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7370
Email: Jacob.LaTurner@senate.ks.gov
District 14

Forrest Knox
Capitol Office: Room 234B-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7678
Email: Forrest.Knox@senate.ks.gov
District 15

Jeff King
Capitol Office: Room 341-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7361
Email: Jeff.King@senate.ks.gov
District 16

Ty Masterson
Capitol Office: Room 545-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7388
Email: Ty.Masterson@senate.ks.gov
District 17

Jeff Longbine
Capitol Office: Room 235A-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7384
Email: Jeff.Longbine@senate.ks.gov
District 20

Vicki Schmidt
Capitol Office: Room 445B-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7374
Email: Vicki.Schmidt@senate.ks.gov

District 21

Greg Smith
Capitol Office: Room 441A-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7367
Email: greg4ks@gmail.com
District 23

Rob Olson
Capitol Office: Room 225A-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7358
Email: Robert.Olson@senate.ks.gov
District 24

Tom Arpke
Capitol Office: Room 135A-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7639
Email: Tom.Arpke@senate.ks.gov
District 25

Michael O’Donnell
Capitol Office: Room 225B-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7391
Email: Michael.Odonnell@senate.ks.gov
District 26

Dan Kerschen
Capitol Office: Room 236B-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7353
Email: Dan.Kerschen@senate.ks.gov
District 27

Les Donovan
Capitol Office: Room 123-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7385
Email: Les.Donovan@senate.ks.gov
District 28

Mike Petersen
Capitol Office: Room 345-S
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7355
Email: Mike.Petersen@senate.ks.gov
District 30

Susan Wagle
Capitol Office: Room 332-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-2419
Email: Susan.Wagle@senate.ks.gov

District 31

Carolyn McGinn
Capitol Office: Room 223A-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7377
Email: Carolyn.McGinn@senate.ks.gov
District 32

Steve Abrams
Capitol Ofice: Room 224A-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7381
Email: Steve.Abrams@senate.ks.gov
District 33

Mitch Holmes
Capitol Office: Room 237C-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7667
Email: Mitch.Holmes@senate.ks.gov
District 34

Terry Bruce
Capitol Office: Room 330E-R
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-
Email: Terry.Bruce@senate.ks.gov

District 35

Clark Shultz
Capitol Office: Room 541E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7354
Email: clark.shultz@senate.ks.gov
District 36

Elaine Bowers
Capitol Office: Room 223B-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7389
Email: Elaine.Bowers@senate.ks.gov
District 37

Molly Baumgardner
Capitol Office: Room 224B-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7368
Email: Molly.baumgardner@senate.ks.gov
District 38

Garret Love
Capitol Office: Room 237B-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7359
Email: Garrett.Love@senate.ks.gov

District 39

Larry Powell
Capitol Office: Room 237A-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7694
Email: Larry.Powell@senate.ks.gov
District 40

Ralph Ostmeyer
Capitol Office: Room 136A-E
Topeka, KS 66612

Phone:
(785) 296-7399
Email: Ralph.Ostmeyer@senate.ks.gov

Site Features